Contact Us

LinkedinFollow us on LinkedIn

FacebookLike us on Facebook

TwitterFollow us on Twitter @NexightGroup

Fax: 866.358.5421

Mel Anton
Program Analyst
240.802.7500
manton@nexightgroup.com

Annie Best
Visual Communications Associate
240.450.2104
abest@nexightgroup.com

Jacqueline Bowen
Editorial Consultant
240.802.7502
jbowen@nexightgroup.com

Ross Brindle
Chief Executive Officer
240.667.7636
rbrindle@nexightgroup.com

Jay Carey
Research Analyst
jkcarey@nexightgroup.com

Jim Carey
Senior Technical Consultant
240.667.7627
jcarey@nexightgroup.com

Kendra Chappell
Director
240.802.7510
kchappell@nexightgroup.com

Jack Eisenhauer
President
240.206.6626
jeisenhauer@nexightgroup.com

Kanesha Fleming
Office Administrator
240.667.7627
kfleming@nexightgroup.com

Fred Hansen
Senior Technical Consultant
301.768.4567
fhansen@nexightgroup.com

Jack Holmes
Research Analyst
240.641.1253
jholmes@nexightgroup.com

John Izevbigie
Energy Associate
240.650.2806
jizevbigie@nexightgroup.com 

Lindsay Kishter
Senior Consultant
240.380.2706
lkishter@nexightgroup.com

Jared Kosters
Technical Project Manager
240.696.6358
jkosters@nexightgroup.com

Rachel Lanspa
Communications Analyst
240.641.1254
rlanspa@nexightgroup.com

Sarah Lichtner
Project Manager and Senior Editor
240.206.6646
slichtner@nexightgroup.com

Heather Mann
Director of Accounting and Administration
240.442.1864
hmann@nexightgroup.com

Kate McClaskey
Communications and Research Analyst
240.650.2524
kmcclaskey@nexightgroup.com

John Mortensen
Vice President
240.802.7509
jmortensen@nexightgroup.com

Lindsay Pack
Director
240.667.7639
lpack@nexightgroup.com

Julianne Puckett
Senior Consultant, Content Strategy
240.380.2708
jpuckett@nexightgroup.com 

Chrissy Sherman
Consultant
csherman@nexightgroup.com

Pat Siebenlist
Analyst
240.650.2805
psiebenlist@nexightgroup.com

Beth Slaninka
Project Manager
240.252.4790
bslaninka@nexightgroup.com

Morgan Smith
Technical Consultant
240.802.7503
msmith@nexightgroup.com

Stephanie Spaulding
Program Analyst
240.641.1251
sspaulding@nexightgroup.com

Changwon Suh
Senior Technical Consultant
240.667.7634
csuh@nexightgroup.com

Patrick White
Vice President
240.667.7506
pwhite@nexightgroup.com

Send us a message

Input this code: captcha

Visit Our Office

Map to Nexight Group

8405 Colesville Road, 4th Floor
Silver Spring, MD 20910

Get Directions


Driving

Park in the Cameron-Second Garage and walk to the office.
8403 Colesville Road from North side of metro

Metro

Take the Red Line to Silver Spring Station, exit the station at the north side of metro, and walk up the stairs to the Silver Spring Metro Plaza.

MARC Train

Take the Brunswick line to Silver Spring
8403 Colesville Road from south side of metro