Contact Us

LinkedinFollow us on LinkedIn

FacebookLike us on Facebook

TwitterFollow us on Twitter @NexightGroup

Fax: 866.358.5421

Jillian Ames
Research and Communications Analyst
240.641.1251
james@nexightgroup.com

Annie Best
Visual Communications Specialist
240.450.2104
abest@nexightgroup.com

Ross Brindle
Chief Executive Officer
240.667.7636
rbrindle@nexightgroup.com

Jim Carey
Senior Technical Consultant
240.667.7627
jcarey@nexightgroup.com

Kendra Chappell
Program Manager
240.802.7510
kchappell@nexightgroup.com

Jack Eisenhauer
President
240.206.6626
jeisenhauer@nexightgroup.com

Jennifer Ganss
Research and Communications Analyst
301.357.8267
jganss@nexightgroup.com

Greg Hildeman
Senior Technical Advisor
240.650.2531
ghildeman@nexightgroup.com

Jack Holmes
Research Analyst
240.641.1253
jholmes@nexightgroup.com

Warren Hunt
Senior Advisor
240.493.8076
whunt@nexightgroup.com

Erica Keeton
Research Analyst
301.768.4567
ekeeton@nexightgroup.com

Lindsay Kishter
Senior Consultant
240.380.2706
lkishter@nexightgroup.com

Jared Kosters
Technical Project Manager
240.696.6358
jkosters@nexightgroup.com

Shruti Kuppa
Research and Communications Analyst
240.650.2524
skuppa@nexightgroup.com

Rachel Lanspa
Technical Writer and Editor
240.641.1254
rlanspa@nexightgroup.com

Sarah Lichtner
Project Manager and Senior Editor
240.206.6646
slichtner@nexightgroup.com

Heather Mann
Director of Accounting and Administration
240.442.1864
hmann@nexightgroup.com

Victoria Markovitz
Communications Specialist
240.650.2806
vmarkovitz@nexightgroup.com

John Mortensen
Vice President
240.802.7509
jmortensen@nexightgroup.com

Lindsay Pack
Director of Communications
240.667.7639
lpack@nexightgroup.com

Pat Siebenlist
Research Analyst
240.650.2805
psiebenlist@nexightgroup.com

Changwon Suh
Technical Program Manager
240.667.7634
csuh@nexightgroup.com

Beth Ward
Project Manager
240.252.4790
bward@nexightgroup.com

Patrick White
Vice President
240.667.7506
pwhite@nexightgroup.com

Send us a message

Input this code: captcha

Visit Our Office

Map to Nexight Group

8405 Colesville Road, 4th Floor
Silver Spring, MD 20910

Get Directions


Driving

Park in the Cameron-Second Garage and walk to the office.
8403 Colesville Road from North side of metro

Metro

Take the Red Line to Silver Spring Station, exit the station at the north side of metro, and walk up the stairs to the Silver Spring Metro Plaza.

MARC Train

Take the Brunswick line to Silver Spring
8403 Colesville Road from south side of metro